Penn Fusion Soccer Academy West Chester, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2006 Goalkeeper Sage Baillargeon 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Midfielder Angelena Deluhery 9 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
10 2006 Defender Maura Fisher 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Forward Madelyne Grigalonis 10 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
12 2006 Forward Charlotte Grim 10 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
5 2006 Midfielder Avery Hannah 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
6 2006 Forward Sophia Holgado 7 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2 2006 Forward Margaret Holloway 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Defender Sarah Johnston 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2006 Defender Selah Koleth 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Defender Jordyn Krafchick 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 Defender Natalie Magnotta 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Defender Marina Mahon 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Midfielder Lauren Maxson 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2006 Midfielder Ava McCloskey 10 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
11 2006 Midfielder Gabriella Powell-Dix 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2006 Defender Sarah Roesing 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538702
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2
GAME ID #6538759
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 3 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Baltimore Armour U-14 1
GAME ID #6538774
Sun Sep 15 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 1 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Long Island SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6538800
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB) 2
GAME ID #6538825
Sun Oct 20 2:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 6
GAME ID #6538893
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 9 Field #2 Dowingtown,PA
Metro United U-14 0
GAME ID #6538926
Sat Nov 16 10:30AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14 2
GAME ID #6538976
Sun Nov 17 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14 1
GAME ID #6538994
Sun Nov 24 11:15AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 1 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
FC Virginia U-14 1
GAME ID #6539080
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 Field #2 Dowingtown,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 3
GAME ID #6539103
Sun Mar 15 6:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14
GAME ID #6539182
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
PA Classics U-14
GAME ID #6539258
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6539272
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #6539287
Sun Apr 26 11:30AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539308
Sun May 10 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-14
GAME ID #6539337
Sat May 16 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
South Shore Select U-14
GAME ID #6539358
Sun May 17 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539366
Sat May 30 11:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #6539405
Sun Jun 7 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Susan Barr Assistant Coach
Kyle Martyn Assistant Coach
Alyssa Radu Assistant Coach
Shane Coyne Head Coach
Tino Mueller Academy Director
Charlie Sales Goalkeeper Coach
Craig Scangarella Director of Coaching
Cayla Williams Trainer