Penn Fusion Soccer Academy West Chester, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2003 Defender Lindsey Aiken 14 14 93.3 2 0 0 FT
27 2003 Midfielder Aleesha Deshmukh 14 9 60.0 1 0 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Lauren Hatt 15 13 86.7 6 0 0 FT
31 2003 Goalkeeper Abigail Jones 5 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Alexandra Lewis 6 4 26.7 2 1 0 FT
15 2003 Forward Sophia Marini 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2003 Defender Gabriella Marte 13 11 73.3 0 1 0 FT
9 2003 Defender Amanda Maxson 12 10 66.7 2 0 0 FT
13 2003 Forward Brianna Moore 14 11 73.3 2 0 0 FT
16 2003 Defender Appoline Neveu 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Forward Emma Pelkowski 11 11 73.3 2 0 0 FT
11 2003 Forward Margaret Peterson 14 8 53.3 2 0 0 FT
41 2003 Goalkeeper Alexandra Popham 10 10 66.7 0 0 0 FT
32 2003 Forward Elizabeth Rising 12 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Defender Nicolette Scarduzio 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder Susanna Soderman 13 13 86.7 6 0 0 FT
3 2003 Midfielder Margaret Thornton 14 14 93.3 0 1 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Whitney Tracy 5 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
18 2003 Forward Peyton Weber 13 6 40.0 1 0 0 FT
37 2003 Defender Sydni Wright 9 6 40.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540862
Sat Sep 7 5:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0
GAME ID #6540915
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 2 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Baltimore Armour U-17 2
GAME ID #6540949
Sat Sep 21 4:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB) 2
GAME ID #6634015
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 3 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 1
GAME ID #6634051
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 0 Field 2 Portland,CT
NEFC U-17 1
GAME ID #6634078
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 2 Turf 2 Portland,CT
Tophat U-17 2
GAME ID #6540977
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 3 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17 0
GAME ID #6541040
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 Field #2 Dowingtown,PA
Metro United U-17 0
GAME ID #6541075
Sat Nov 16 12:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-17 2
GAME ID #6541103
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 5 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-17 1
GAME ID #6541119
Sat Nov 23 1:15PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
FC Virginia U-17 2
GAME ID #7274512
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Midwest United FC U-17 1
GAME ID #7274541
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17 5
GAME ID #7274563
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Diego Surf U-17 1
GAME ID #6541205
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 4 Field #2 Dowingtown,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0
GAME ID #6541228
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6541279
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17
GAME ID #6541290
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
STA Development Academy U-17 ()
GAME ID #6541317
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541332
Sat Apr 4 2:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale ,NY
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541381
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541395
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541429
Sun May 10 4:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541474
Sun May 17 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541482
Sat May 30 5:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541516
Sun Jun 7 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 South Lakes High School Reston,VA
Metro United U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Susan Barr Assistant Coach
Kyle Martyn Assistant Coach
Alyssa Radu Assistant Coach
Shane Coyne Head Coach
Tino Mueller Academy Director
Charlie Sales Goalkeeper Coach
Craig Scangarella Director of Coaching
Cayla Williams Trainer