Penn Fusion Soccer Academy West Chester, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2002 Forward Chloe Adler 12 12 85.7 9 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Julianna Bell 10 10 71.4 0 0 0 FT
4 2001 Midfielder Emily Coe 5 4 28.6 0 0 0 FT
5 2001 Defender Lauren Cunningham 5 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
7 2001 Midfielder Catherine DeRosa 6 6 42.9 7 0 0 FT
16 2002 Defender Lauren Elwell 12 12 85.7 0 0 0 FT
19 2002 Defender Taylor Fasnacht 11 11 78.6 8 3 0 FT
27 2001 Defender Bridget Fitzpatrick 5 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
56 2002 Forward Anna Garcia 13 4 28.6 6 0 0 FT
21 2002 Midfielder Kelly Hutton 13 11 78.6 6 0 0 FT
14 2002 Midfielder Taylor Kauffman 9 9 64.3 1 0 0 FT
22 2002 Defender Emma Misal 14 14 100.0 6 0 0 FT
13 2001 Defender Bella O'Rourke 6 2 14.3 0 0 0 FT
6 2002 Forward Claire Pinnie 11 10 71.4 3 1 0 FT
18 2001 Forward Emma Roesing 12 12 85.7 0 0 0 FT
20 2002 Defender Natalia Santangelo 12 11 78.6 2 0 0 FT
37 2002 Midfielder Samantha Sipes 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2002 Defender Ida Swisher 9 2 14.3 0 0 0 PT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Anna Maria Thomas 12 12 85.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6634115
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 7 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634151
Sat Oct 12 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 5 Field 2 Portland,CT
NEFC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6634178
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 1 Turf 2 Portland,CT
Tophat U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541650
Sun Oct 20 12:15PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 1 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541709
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 3 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
Metro United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541736
Sat Nov 16 12:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 1 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541788
Sat Nov 23 11:15AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 0 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
FC Virginia U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274611
Wed Dec 11 5:40PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH) 4
GAME ID #7274635
Fri Dec 13 3:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Nationals U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274663
Sat Dec 14 11:10AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541873
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 9 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541893
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6541939
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541950
Sun Mar 22 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6541969
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6542006
Sat Apr 4 4:30PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale ,NY
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #6542052
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6542065
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542098
Sun May 10 4:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-18/19
GAME ID #6542139
Sun May 17 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542147
Sat May 30 5:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542178
Sun Jun 7 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 South Lakes High School Reston,VA
Metro United U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Susan Barr Assistant Coach
Shane Coyne Assistant Coach
Kyle Martyn Assistant Coach
Alyssa Radu Assistant Coach
Tino Mueller Academy Director
Charlie Sales Goalkeeper Coach
Craig Scangarella Head Coach
Cayla Williams Trainer