Penn Fusion Soccer Academy West Chester, Pa.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2004 Forward Jada Alston 31 17 54.8 5 0 0 FT
6 2004 Midfielder Reagan Basehore 30 21 67.7 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Forward Emma Bennett 30 17 54.8 2 1 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Kaitlin Caban 31 29 93.5 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Midfielder Olivia Curry 29 26 83.9 6 0 0 FT
7 2004 Forward Madelyn Galbus 27 25 80.6 12 0 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Reese Kershner 30 26 83.9 6 0 0 FT
9 2004 Defender Lindsay Krafchick 31 14 45.2 1 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Ava Minnier 23 20 64.5 12 0 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Kiley Mottice 28 27 87.1 4 0 0 FT
13 2004 Goalkeeper Gabriella Neal 28 16 51.6 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Defender Maegan Quinn 31 12 38.7 0 1 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Mariela Ramos 26 13 41.9 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Midfielder Lauren Reimold 26 15 48.4 2 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Sydney Slusser 29 15 48.4 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Emma Thomas 31 11 35.5 5 0 0 FT
15 2004 Forward Alice Wall 31 10 32.3 1 0 0 FT
16 2004 Forward Margaret Wilde 31 27 87.1 26 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142048
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4141987
Sat Nov 4 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 4 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-14 1
GAME ID #4141988
Sat Nov 11 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 3 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Sky Blue - PDA U-14 1
GAME ID #4141803
Sat Nov 18 9:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0 Tuckahoe Turf Farms - Field #15 Hammonton,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1
GAME ID #4141989
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 5 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Virginia Development Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4141990
Sat Mar 10 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 1 PDA # 5 Somerset,NJ
Sky Blue - PDA U-14 0
GAME ID #4141991
Sat Mar 17 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #4141975
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 5 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 0
GAME ID #4142079
Sat Mar 24 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 3 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-14 0
GAME ID #4993819
Fri Apr 6 12:00PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 2
GAME ID #4993842
Sun Apr 8 9:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
San Diego Surf U-14 3
GAME ID #4993876
Mon Apr 9 9:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0 Bryan Park - Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
Real Colorado U-14 (RC) 2
GAME ID #4141878
Sat Apr 14 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 1 Evergreen Field 3 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-14 (FCV) 1
GAME ID #4141992
Sat Apr 21 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 4 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-14 0
GAME ID #4141806
Sat Apr 28 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1
GAME ID #4141993
Sat May 5 9:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Boston Breakers Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4141994
Sun May 6 8:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 5 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
FC Stars U-14 0
GAME ID #4141995
Sat May 12 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 4 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-14 1
GAME ID #4141996
Sat May 19 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 6 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4141997
Sun May 20 9:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 5 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Empire United U-14 0
GAME ID #4142083
Sat May 26 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 4 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-14 0
GAME ID #5318457
Wed Jun 27 3:15PM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #5318467
Thu Jun 28 10:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Dallas U-14 3
GAME ID #5318498
Sat Jun 30 9:00AM Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
NC Courage U-14 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Susan Barr Assistant Coach
Alyssa Radu Assistant Coach
Shane Coyne Sports Performance Coach
Tino Mueller Academy Director
Charlie Sales Goalkeeper Coach
Craig Scangarella Head Coach